Hella-working

It has been one month since I work for a gas exploration and production company in East Kalimantan. It is great to work there. The schedule is even greater, I work for 2 weeks in a row and get 2 weeks off time. My work space is in gas gathering plant (WOW!). So proper PPE is mandatory! My job requires me to help petroleum engineers in jakarta to maintain asset and comply every new well work program with field’s condition.

And the greatest thing is at off time, I will be sent back to Jakarta, do everything I want. So starting right now, I declare will do something different at least one time each off time. I said I want to work for retail company, I am still working on it. I am learning things right now for retail interest. Good night fellas. be safe at work πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

